July 28, 2020 - New Glass Bowl Sweeper #2

Oil Pattern: MSBS Sea Urchin 2 (43 feet)
Entry Fee: $45

Squad A -- 7:00pm
Check-In -- 5:30pm - 6:55pm
***B Squad is the 8-game division that we collected before the previous sweeper at New Glass Bowl.  It uses the 4 games from qualifying from July 21 and the 4 games from qualifying from July 28***

Qualifying: 4-games across 4 pairs of lanes.
Hybrid Casher's Rounds: Cut to top 15 (based on 60 entries), and the top seed gets a BYE in round 1.  Remaining 14 bowlers bowl in an elimination round and cut to top 7.  Add in the top seed for a top 8 match play bracket.  Seeded, head to head match play continues until there is a champion.  Different Entry numbers will result in different variations in the Hybrid format.  
Prize Ratio:  A minimum of 1 in 4 entries will cash in this event.


There is a $10 membership once again for the 2020 Sprummer Sweeper Series, and it can be payable in any of the regions. $5 can be paid in the first event bowled and the other $5 can be paid at event #2 bowled.  The $10 membership only needs to be paid one time per Sprummer season and qualifies you for points in each region if you decide to bowl in other regions as well.  MEMBERSHIP IS OPTIONAL THIS YEAR, but you must pay it to qualify for the championship on Sep. 12.

Brian Regan
cell (810) 240-6175
email brian@scratchbowling.com
1Earon Vollmar3002032592571019
2Andrew Anderson3002582332171008
3Chad Close199290214278981
4Marcus McClain227248228268971
5Jordan Richard225226279240970
6Charles Easton225260237225947
7Shane Kinnell233215224245917
8Vince Como278222204208912
9Zakarey Geer279217186230912
10Cory Hersha290243191171895
11Frank Snodgrass231190244226891
12Tom Hill183226267200876
13Chuck Reynolds Jr212194225243874
14Ralph McAfee224213232203872
15Travis Kominek242236188204870
16Andre Gonzales202191220254867
17Alex Burton170238238214860
18Thomas Gunter209204197248858
19J.J. Westhoven189197259208853
20Kyle McGrath179181267224851
21Justin Nelson257195257134843
22Brandon Horde173218267183841
23Leon Lusane184245204204837
24Michael Sharp167167207290831
25Travis Wilson199164245220828
26Marty Stanley191203213219826
27Dave Alexander195206210213824
28Marc Protske233245169176823
29Ty Zieroff184208189241822
30Matthew Vincentini189187235209820
31Emily Moharter177216178245816
32Darrin Greene176199235205815
33Chris Szczepaniak219172198224813
34Jonathon Dean201213176220810
35Jason Moore205224213168810
36Brent Calhoun148212234214808
37Tim Szegda212184196211803
38Kagen Schroyer191206219187803
39Chandler Stevens220176203200799
40Willie Johnson, Jr.179246163209797
41Justin Knowles222224191152789
42Kendall Layson165216192206779
43Brad Delmarle208189212168777
44Drake Bazzy204196187187774
45Gregory Hall161173244187765
46Stephen Hammond225147186206764
47Brandon Fender220159174210763
48Justin Austin181176212190759
49Anthony Beck, Jr.144259158196757
50Liz Payeur197176195187755
51Paige Podlaszuk158156198232744
52Nathan Heaston146254191151742
53Steve Burton168184188193733
54Taran Heersma180186184179729
55Antonio Louis143208194175720
56Madalyn Klein182156185196719
57Nick Posey191192158174715
58Lexi Smigiel168233165148714
59Jakob Bowden182178155196711
60Keith Mack173156199181709
61Erin Lange198156147199700
62Cassandra Daleski170170192164696
63Josh Lattie223123195155696
64Daniel Fox171162157205695
65Art Gaines166182152191691
66Caleb Salyer183169200136688
67Ryan Land189195137162683
68Kayla Blanchard142191149190672
69Taiya Williams196163169136664
70Aaron Amin179159203122663
71Deandre Blackman158102190212662
72Conner Weber174151139197661
73Alex Truskowski187148170149654
74Donna Sailor114170176187647
75Geoffrey Raphael150159168168645
76Earnest Wilson138135191178642
77Erik Dashner140167154179640
78Alex Robinson140141162197640
79Jordan Carroll149206166118639
80Frank Murriel171195144124634
81Jim Alber155186117147605
82Joe Clay111158183153605
83Dalton Pelath169183124127603
84Matt Carpenter171150143137601
85John Talon146171132127576
86Tavon Hall-Owens131136154155576
87Jordan Forrey1871881920567
88Jonathan Whitsett152130138113533
1Charles Easton2152562352432252602372251896
2Earon Vollmar2422131992233002032592571896
3Jordan Richard2652242332032252262792401895
4Chad Close2181961852101992902142781790
5J.J. Westhoven2451992352341891972592081766
6Marcus McClain2052221691652272482282681732
7Justin Knowles2112682352062222241911521709
8Frank Snodgrass1572251772362311902442261686
9Shane Kinnell2161662091672332152242451675
10Leon Lusane2112242041931842452042041669
11Chuck Reynolds Jr1871822211962121942252431660
12Travis Wilson1912451901911991642452201645
13Justin Nelson2471311792322571952571341632
14Travis Kominek1911781841922422361882041615
15Chandler Stevens2111982321732201762032001613
16Alex Burton1751881571701702382382141550
17Kagen Schroyer1931752231551912062191871549
18Brad Delmarle2331581552142081892121681537
19Willie Johnson, Jr.2381881531541792461632091530
20Jakob Bowden1911932152131821781551961523
21Taran Heersma1821571942481801861841791510
22Gregory Hall2102051661561611732441871502
23Drake Bazzy1371831812022041961891871479
24Steve Burton1871721951821681841881931469
25Tim Szegda1481851561492121841962111441
26Antonio Louis2171731941361432081941751440
27Justin Austin1811641871361811762121901427
28Jordan Forrey19315520016218718819201277
29Aaron Amin1751311341441791592031221247
30Donna Sailor1821181441211141701761871212
31Earnest Wilson1481641201131381351911781187
32Michael Jachcinski2061642221940000786
33Mike Norris1961811832250000785
34Kyle Clement2011912121590000763
35Jeff Roche1782072031580000746
36Tim Brown1442271581740000703
37Devon Osborn1891611441230000617

The actual payout of this event will be posted here once the event has begun, and we know the number of entries.

Payout Scenario #1

60 entries
1st -- $600
2nd -- $300
3rd/4th -- $160
5th to 8th -- $80
9th to 15th -- $45
*Highest non-cashing lady or senior will cash for $45 with 50 or more entries

Entry Breakdown $31 prizes, $5 expenses, $9 lineage
$31 x 60 entries = $1860
Total Payout = $1900

Regular Jackpot--$10 entry
Each game:  $2 per entry goes to 1st
Totals:  $2 per entry goes to 1st
Super Jackpot -- $25 entry
Each game:  $5 per entry
Totals:  $5 per entry

Set 1 will run for games 1-2-3
Set 2 will run for games 4-3-2
1st is $10 in each bracket
2nd is $4 in each bracket