Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
May 4-6, 2018 Northern Open at Northern Lanes Sanford, MI TBA
May 12, 2018 All Star Bowl Indianapolis, IN $85
Sat., June 9, 2018 Fairlanes -- $3000 GUARANTEED Grandville, MI $120/$100
Sun., June 24, 2018 Hammer Championship
Town n Country Lanes
Westland, MI $100/$120
Sat. August 4, 2018 Recreation Lanes Iron Mountain, MI $100
Sat., December 29, 2018 Strike And Spare II Lockport, IL $85

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., July 28, 2018 Quick's Lanes Plymouth, IN $75
Sun., December 2, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $75

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., October 7, 2018 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $65
Sun., November 11, 2018 Country Lanes Farmington, MI $65
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Super Bowl Canton, MI $45
Monday, April 30, 2018 Airway Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $50
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Forest View Lanes Temperance, MI $40
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Thunderbowl Lanes Allen Park, MI $45
Monday, May 7, 2018 Starlite Lanes Grand Haven, MI $40
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Lodge Lanes Belleville, MI $45
Monday, May 14, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $40
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Toledo Sports Center Toledo, OH $40
Monday, May 21, 2018 Wenger's Grand Rapids, MI $40
Friday, May 25, 2018 L & J Lanes Jonesville, MI $40
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Nortel Lanes Monroe, MI $40
Friday, June 1, 2018 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $40
Monday, June 4, 2018 Rockford Lanes Rockford, MI $40
Monday, June 11, 2018 Continental Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $40
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Bowlero Lanes (Eliminator) Toledo, OH $40
Monday, June 18, 2018 Northland Lanes Holland, MI $40
Monday, June 25, 2018 Kelley's Bowl St. Joseph, MI $40
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 River City Bowl-A-Way Napoleon, OH $40
Monday, Juliy 2, 2018 Jacket Lanes Greenville, MI $40
Monday, July 9, 2018 South Lanes Three Rivers, MI $40
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 New Glass Bowl (Doubles) Toledo, OH $40
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Regal Lanes PB & J Sweeper Warren, MI $45
Monday, July 16, 2018 Northway Lanes Muskegon, MI $50
Monday, July 23, 2018 Bronson Strike Zone Bronson, MI $40
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Eastern Lanes Northwood, OH $40
Monday, July 30, 2018 Fairlanes Grandville, MI $40
Monday, August 6, 2018 Midway Lanes Coldwater, MI $40
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Ten Pin Alley Tecumseh, OH $40
Monday, August 13, 2018 Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI $40

 
2018 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Mid/Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer