Upcoming MSBS Events

Open/Challenge Events

 
Date Host Center City Entry
Saturday, January 28, 2023 TOLEDO WAR
Bowlero Lanes
Toledo, OH $90
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Midwest Super Doubles Challenge
Bowlero Lanes
Battle Creek, MI $300/team
Sunday, February 19, 2023 Hi Skore Lanes West Branch, MI $70
Sunday, February 26, 2023 Holly Lanes Fenton, MI $90
Sunday, March 5, 2023 League & Lounge St. Ignace, MI $60
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Thunderbowl House Shot Baker Doubles Allen Park, MI $120/team
March 11-12, 2023 5th Annual Kalamazoo Open (House Shot)
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $90
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Mayflower Lanes Super Challenge Redford, MI $120
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Big Rapids Bowling Center Big Rapids, MI $70
March 29-April 1, 2023 Metro Detroit Mega Eliminator
Country Lanes
Farmington Hills, MI $240
Saturday, April 1, 2023 Nautical Lanes Rogers City, MI $70
Sunday, April 2, 2023 IC Strikes Baker Doubles Imlay City, MI $120/team
Sunday, April 16, 2023 Castle Lanes Baker Doubles Racine, WI $120/team
Sunday, July 9, 2023 Brass Knuckles Baker Doubles (House shot)
Northway Lanes
Muskegon, MI $100/team
Saturday, July 29, 2023 Recreation Lanes Iron Mountain, MI $100
Saturday, October 14, 2023 Bellaire Lanes & Games Bellaire, MI $60
Saturday, January 13, 2024 Mancelona Baker Doubles Mancelona, MI $120/team
Saturday, January 20, 2024 Jody Boyd and MSBS Over 50 Under 50 Doubles
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $320/team
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Ford Lanes Dearborn Heights, MI $50
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $50
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Fenton Lanes Fenton, MI $50
Sunday, January 29, 2023 Bonanza Lanes (House Shot) Warren, MI $50
Monday, February 6, 2023 Bowl O Drome Port Huron, MI $50
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Roosevelt Lanes Allen Park, MI $50
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $50
Monday, February 26, 2023 Shore Lanes St. Clair Shores, MI $50
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $50
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Bowlero Lanes (Eliminator) Battle Creek, MI $50
Wednesday, August 23, 2023 Royal Scot Lanes
Lower Mid-MI Sprummer Rolloff
Lansing, MI $60
Monday, August 28, 2023

Spectrum Lanes
West MI Sprummer Rolloff

Wyoming, MI $60

 
2022-2023 Scratch Sprummer Series

Northern Michigan -- Runs from October 2022 through August 2023 on Saturdays or Sundays
Flint/Tri-Cities -- Mostly Sunday evenings
Greater Toledo -- Mostly Mondays
Lower Mid-MI -- Mostly Tuesdays
South MI -- Mostly Tuesdays
SW MI -- Mostly Mondays
Western MI -- Mostly Mondays