Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., June 25, 2017 Pro Bowl West (Doubles) Fort Wayne, IN $120/team
Sun., July 16, 2017 Town n Country Lanes Westland, MI $85
Sun., August 20, 2017 Capri Lanes Dayton, OH $85
Sun., September 2, 2017 Bowlero Lanes Toledo War Toledo, OH $85

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., July 29, 2017 Gerlach's Bowling Center Lapeer, MI TBD

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., May 13, 2017 Cherry Hill Lanes Dearborn Heights, MI $65
Sun., September 3, 2017 Shelby Lanes (Plastic only) Utica, MI $65
*March 5 event is a 9-game marathon

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Northern Lanes Sanford, MI $40
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Oak Lanes (Regular Doubles) Westland, MI $90/team
Monday, May 1, 2017 Airway Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $40
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Holly Lanes Holly, MI $45
Monday, May 8, 2017 Starlite Lanes Grand Haven, MI $40
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Toledo Sports Center Toledo, OH $40
Thursday, May 11, 2017 Wayne Bowl Wayne, MI $45
Friday, May 12, 2017 Jacket Lanes (Doubles) Greenville, MI $80/team
Monday, May 15, 2017 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $40
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Capitol Bowl Owosso, MI $40
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Century Bowl Waterford, MI $45
Friday, May 19, 2017 Airport Lanes Jackson, MI $50
Monday, May 22, 2017 L & J Lanes Jonesville, MI $40
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 Nortel Lanes Monroe, MI $40
Thursday, May 25, 2017 Bonanza Lanes Warren, MI $45
Monday, May 29, 2017 TBA TBA $40
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Indian Lanes Wyandotte, MI $45
Friday, June 2, 2017 City Limits - East East Lansing, MI $40
Monday, June 5, 2017 Hastings Bowl Hastings, MI $40
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Forest View Lanes Temperance, MI $40
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Five Star Lanes Sterling Heights, MI $45
Monday, June 12, 2017 Continental Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $40
Thursday, June 15, 2017 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $45
Friday, June 16, 2017 Bowl-E-Drome Howell, MI $40
Monday, June 19, 2017 Wenger's Grand Rapids, MI $40
Thursday, June 22, 2017 Town and Country Lanes Westland, MI $45
Monday, June 26, 2017 Richland Lanes Richland, MI $40
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Bowl One Troy, MI $45
Monday, July 3, 2017 Sherman Bowling Center Muskegon, MI $40
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Universal Lanes Warren, MI $45
Monday, July 10, 2017 South Lanes Three Rivers, MI $40
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Westland Bowl Westland, MI $45
Friday, July 14, 2017 Maplewood Lanes Saline, MI $50
Monday, July 17, 2017 Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI $40
Thursday, July 20, 2017 AMF Rosebowl Lanes Roseville, MI $45
Monday, July 24, 2017 Bronson Strike Zone Bronson, MI $40
Thursday, July 27, 2017 Plaza Lanes Plymouth, MI $45
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Gerlach's Lanes Lapeer, MI $50
Monday, July 31, 2017 Fairlanes Grandville, MI $40
Thursday, August 3, 2017 Alley 59 Clinton Township, MI $45
Monday, August 7, 2017 Midway Lanes Coldwater, MI $40
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Monroe Sport Center Monroe, MI $45
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Metro Detroit Rolloff -- Wonderland Lanes Commerce Township TBA
Monday, August 14, 2017 Western MI Rolloff -- Spectrum Lanes Wyoming, MI $60
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Metro Detroit Invitational -- Regal  Lanes Warren, MI TBA
Monday, August 21, 2017 SW MI Rolloff -- Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $60
Sunday, September 10, 2017 MSBS Sweeper Series Championship Airport Lanes in Jackson, MI $80-$100

 
2017 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Lower Mid-Michigan - Mostly Fridays or Sundays in the summer
Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer