Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., November 25, 2018 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN $85
Sun., December 9, 2018 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $85
Sat., December 29, 2018 Strike And Spare II Lockport, IL $85
Sat., January 5, 2019 Tournament of Champions
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI TBA
Sat., January 5, 2019 Non-Champions Tournament
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI TBA
Sat., January 12, 2019 Classic Lanes Marathon Rochester, MI $120
March 30-31, 2019 Kalamazoo Open
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI TBA
May 3-5, 2019 Northern Open Sanford, MI TBA
August 2019 Recreation Lanes Iron Mountain, MI TBA
August 2019 Bowl-a-Rama Escanaba, MI TBA
October 4-6, 2019 Gerlach's Lanes 100 Year Anniversary Open Lapeer, MI TBA

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., November 17, 2018 The Pines Cadillac, MI $65
Sun., December 2, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $75
Sun., December 30, 2018 Snowden Lanes Team Challenge Allegan, MI $300/team
Sat., January 12, 2019 Signature Lanes Elkhart, IN $75
Sat., November 16, 2019 The Pines Cadillac, MI $65

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., November 11, 2018 Country Lanes Farmington, MI $75
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Monday, November 5, 2018 Fairlanes Grandville, MI $40
Monday, November 12, 2018 Bowl One Troy, MI $40
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Oak Lanes (House Shot) Westland, MI $60
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Bowlero Lanes Toledo, OH $40
Monday, December 3, 2018 Flat Rock Lanes Flat Rock, MI $40
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $40
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Trine University Lanes Angola, IN $60
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (note the year lol) SW MI Rolloff
Airway Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $60

 
2018 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Mid/Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer