Upcoming MSBS Events


Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Saturday, June 25, 2022 ***CANCELLED*** Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne Summer Doubles Fort Wayne, IN $150/team
Saturday, October 8 5th Annual Patrick Alexander Scratch Classic
Thunderbowl Lanes
Fort Wayne, IN $100

 

Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Brass Knuckles Baker Doubles (House shot)
Northway Lanes
Muskegon, MI $100/team
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Northern Lanes Super Challenge Sanford, MI $130
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Fairlanes (house shot baker doubles) Grandville, MI $120/team
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Ford Lanes (house shot doubles) Dearborn Heights, MI $200/team
Sunday, September 4, 2022 5 Star Lanes House Shot Doubles Sterling Heights, MI $120/team
Sunday, September 18, 2022 MSBS and Pat Young, Jr. Toledo Team Kickoff
All Strikes Bowl
Toledo, OH $250/team
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Bellaire Lanes Bellaire, MI $60
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Big Rapids Bowling Center Big Rapids, MI $65
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sunday, June 26, 2022 Thunder Bowl, Inc. Alpena, MI $50
Monday, June 27, 2022 Fairlanes Grandville, MI TBA
Monday, June 27, 2022 Indian Lanes Wyandotte, MI $45
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Pins Ithaca, MI $50
Thursday, June 30, 2022 Holly Lanes Fenton, MI $45
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 Howell Bowl-E-Drome
Combined Sprummer Event -- South MI/Lower Mid-MI
Howell, MI TBA
Thursday, July 7, 2022 Bonanza Lanes Warren, MI $45
Monday, July 11, 2022 Airway Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $45
Monday, July 11, 2022 Glass Bowl Toledo, OH $45
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 Freedom Lanes Morenci, MI TBA
Thursday, July 14, 2022 Clio Bowling Arcade Clio, MI $45
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Woodland Lanes Livonia, MI $50
Monday, July 18, 2022 Hudsonville Lanes Hudsonville, MI TBA
Monday, July 18, 2022 Bowlero Lanes Toledo, OH $45
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 City Limits East E. Lansing, MI $50
Thursday, July 21, 2022 Century Bowl Waterford, MI $45
Monday, July 25, 2022 Continental Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $45
Monday, July 25, 2022 Skore Lanes Taylor, MI $45
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 Chelsea Lanes Chelsea, MI TBA
Thursday, July 28, 2022 Grand Blanc Lanes Flint, MI $45
Monday, August 1, 2022 Park Center Lanes Wyoming, MI TBA
Monday, August 1, 2022 Toledo Sport Center Toledo, OH TBA
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Char Lanes Charlotte, MI TBA
Thursday, August 4, 2022 Bowl One Troy, MI $45
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Ogemaw Lanes West Branch, MI $55
Monday, August 8, 2022 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek $45
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 Ten Pin Alley Tecumseh, MI TBA
Thursday, August 11, 2022 Stardust Lanes Saginaw, MI $50
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Thunderbowl Allen Park, MI $50
Monday, August 15, 2022 Northway Lanes Muskegon $45
Monday, August 15, 2022 Southwyck Lanes Toledo, OH $45
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Royal Scot Lanes
Lower Mid-MI Rolloff
Lansing, MI $60
Thursday, August 18, 2022 Five Star Lanes
Metro Detroit NE Rolloff
Sterling Heights, MI $60
Monday, August 22, 2022 Airway Lanes
SW MI Rolloff
Kalamazoo, MI $60
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 JAX 60
South MI Sprummer Rolloff
Jackson, MI $60
Thursday, August 25, 2022 Richfield Bowl
Flint/Tri Cities/Thumb Rolloff
Flint, MI $60
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Spare Time Lanes
Northern Michigan Rolloff
Cheboygan, MI $60
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Interstate Lanes
Greater Toledo Rolloff
Toledo, OH $60
Monday, August 29, 2022 Western MI Sprummer Rolloff
Spectrum Entertainment Complex
Wyoming, MI $60
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Midwest Sprummer Championship
Fairlanes Bowling Center
Grandville, MI $60

 
2022 Sprummer Sweeper Series


Flint/Tri Cities/Thumb -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit Northeast -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit Southwest -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Mostly Mondays
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays throughout the Summer with a Friday kickoff
Southwest Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Lower Mid-MI -- Mostly Tuesdays
South Michigan -- Mostly Tuesdays
Northern Michigan -- Weekends