Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Feb. 29-Mar. 1, 2020 The Pines Cadillac Open
$5000 GUARANTEED ON TOP)
Cadillac, MI $125/$100
April 11, 2020 Hammer Open Championship
JAX 60
Jackson, MI $100/$140
April 17-19, 2020 Kalamazoo Open (House Shot)
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $90
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Pinheads Fishers, IN $90
May 1-3, 2020 2020 Northern Open
Northern Lanes
Sanford, MI $100
Sunday, August 2, 2020 Town and Country Lanes Westland, MI $85
Summer 2020 Recreation Lanes Iron Moutnain, MI $100
Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 Tournament of Champions
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $125
Saturday, Jan. 9, 2021 Non Champs Tournament
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $85

 

Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., August 1, 2020 Oak Lanes (Trio on house shot) Westland, MI $180/team
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Monday, March 2, 2020 Romulus Lanes Romulus, MI $40
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Miracle Lanes Toledo, OH $45
Friday, March 6, 2020 Howell Bowl-E-Drome Howell, MI $45
Sunday, March 8, 2020 Lakeside Lanes South Haven, MI $45
Sunday, March 15, 2020 New Glass Bowl Toledo, OH $45
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $45
Friday, March 20, 2020 Striketown Manistee Manistee, MI $40
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Lenawee Recreation Adrian, MI $50
Monday, March 23, 2020 Sherman Bowling Center Muskegon, MI $45
Friday, March 27, 2020 Mancelona Lanes (baker doubles) Mancelona, MI $100/team
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Summit Entertainment Center Washington, MI $50
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Eastland Bowl Kalamazoo, MI $45
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Bowling Alley Ionia Ionia, MI $50
Monday, April 6, 2020 Imperial Lanes Clinton Township, MI $45
Monday, April 13, 2020 Flat Rock Lanes Flat Rock, MI $45
Monday, April 13, 2020 Kelley's Bowl St. Joseph, MI $45
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Merri-Bowl (House Shot) Livonia, MI $40
Sunday, April 19, 2020 Fairlanes Grandviille, MI $45
Monday, April 20, 2020 Shore Lanes St. Clair Shores, MI $45
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Suburban Lanes Jackson, MI $45
Friday, April 24, 2020 Royal Scot Lanes Lansing, MI $50
Sunday, April 26, 2020 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $45
Monday, April 27, 2020 Super Bowl Canton, MI $45
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Universal Lanes Warren, MI $45
Monday, May 11, 2020 Airway Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $50
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Indian Lanes Wyandotte, MI $45
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Century Bowl Waterford, MI $45
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Plaza Lanes Plymouth, MI $45
Friday, May 29, 2020 City Limits East East Lanes, MI $50
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Forest View Lanes Temperance, MI $45
Thursday, June 4, 2020     $45
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Merri-Bowl Lanes Livonia, MI $45
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Town and Country Lanes Westland, MI $45
Thursday, July 2, 2020 Madison Park Bowl (baker doubles) Madison Heights, MI $90/team
Monday, July 6, 2020 Northfield Lanes Grand Rapids, MI $45
Monday, July 20, 2020 Northway Lanes Muskegon, MI $45
Thursday, July 23, 2020 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $45
Monday, July 27, 2020 Bronson Strike Zone Bronson, MI $45
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Oak Lanes Westland, MI $45
Thursday, August 6, 2020 Alley 59 Clinton Township, MI $45
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Thunderbowl Allen Park, MI $45
Thursday, August 20, 2020 Metro Detroit Combined Rolloff
Woodland Lanes
Livonia, MI $60
Monday, August 24, 2020 SW MI Rolloff
Airway Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $60
Sunday, August 23, 2020 South MI Rolloff
JAX 60
Jackson, MI $60

 
2020 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Mostly Mondays until May and then Thursdays through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesday in March and April and all Sundays through August
Southern Michigan - Sundays and Tuesdays from March through August
Northern Michigan -- Weekend days from March through August
Lower Mid-Michigan -- Mostly Fridays