Upcoming MSBS Events

Open/Challenge Events

Youth Only Events = teal background
Date Host Center City Entry
Saturday, March 2, 2024 Country Lanes Farmington Hills, MI $80
Sunday, March 3, 2024 Thunderbowl, Inc. Alpena, MI $70
March 9-10, 2024 Kalamazoo Open
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $100
Saturday, March 16, 2024 Toledo War
Bowlero Lanes
Toledo, OH $80
Sunday, March 17, 2024 Hudsonville String Pin Challenge
Hudsonville Lanes
Hudsonville, MI $80
Saturday, March 23, 2024 Big Rapids Challenge
Big Rapids Bowling Center
Big Rapids, MI $70
Saturday, March 30, 2024 Royal Scot Lanes House shot Baker Doubles Lansing, MI $140/team
Saturday, April 6, 2024 Nautical Lanes Rogers City, MI $70
Saturday, April 6, 2024 I.C. Strikes Baker Doubles Imlay City, MI $120/team
Sunday, April 7, 2024 House Shot Baker Doubles
Northern Lanes
Sanford, MI $160/team
Saturday, April 20, 2024 Inman's Recreation Valparaiso, IN $80
Sunday, April 21, 2024 Castle Lanes (Baker Doubles) Racine, WI $120/team
Saturday, May 4, 2024 Thunderbowl
House Shot Baker Doubles
Allen Park, MI $140/team
Sunday, May 5, 2024 Gaylord Bowling Center Gaylord, MI $70
Saturday, May 11, 2024 MSBS Midwest Major Championship
Super Bowl
Canton, MI $130
Sunday, July 14, 2024 Brass Knuckles Baker Doubles III (House Shot)
Northway Lanes
Muskegon, MI $120/team
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Flint MI Mega Bowl
Grand Blanc Lanes
Flint, MI $70
Saturday, October 19, 2024 Bellaire Lanes & Games Bellaire, MI $60
Sunday, November 17, 2024 Rich Lanes String Pins Challenge Blissfield, MI TBD
Sunday, December 1, 2024 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN $90
Sunday, December 8, 2024 Spare Time Lanes Cheboygan, MI $70
Sunday, December 15, 2024 Championship Lanes Anderson, IN $90
Saturday, December 21, 2024 Fenton Lanes Fenton, MI $80
Sunday, January 13, 2025 Monitor Lanes Bay City, MI $90
Saturday, February 1, 2025 House Shot Baker Doubles
Station 300
Akron, OH $140
Saturday, February 15, 2025 Greenville Hotspot Greenville, MI $80
February 22-23, 2025 Kiser Tournaments and MSBS House Shot Baker Doubles
MVP Lanes
Fort Wayne, IN $120/team
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Almont Hideaway Lanes Almont, MI $50
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $50
Sunday, March 24, 2024 Bonanza Lanes Warren, MI $60
Saturday, April 13, 2024 TBD   $60
Sunday, April 14, 2024 Rockford Lanes Rockford, MI $50
Monday, April 15, 2024 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $50
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Holly Lanes Fenton, MI $50
Friday, April 19, 2024 Skore Lanes Taylor, MI $60
Sunday, April 28, 2024 Classic Lanes Rochester Hills, MI $60
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 Riverbend Bowl Corunna, MI $50
Monday, May 6, 2024 Station 300 Grandville Grandville, MI $50
Thursday, May 9, 2024 Shore Lanes St. Clair Shores, MI $50
Friday, May 10, 2024 Fenton Lanes Fenton, MI $60
Thursday, May 16, 2024 Collier Lanes Oxford, MI $50
Monday, May 20, 2024 Northway Lanes Muskegon $50
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Premier Lanes New Baltimore, MI $50
Thursday, June 6, 2024 Sterling Lanes Sterling Heights, MI $50
Thursday, June 13, 2024 Century Bowl Waterford, MI $50
Saturday, June 15, 2024 Ten Pins of Trenton Trenton, MI $50
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Striker's Entertainment Richmond, MI $50
Sunday, June 30, 2024 Plaza Lanes Plymouth, MI $60
Monday, July 1, 2024 Northfield Lanes Grand Rapids, MI $50
Saturday, July 6, 2024 AMF Rosebowl Lanes Roseville, MI $60
Friday, July 12, 2024 Woodhaven Lanes Woodhaven, MI $60
Monday, July 15, 2024 Sparta Lanes Sparta, MI $50
Thursday, July 18, 2024 Summit Entertainment Washington, MI $50
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Flint Michigan Mega Bowl
Grand Blanc Lanes
Flint, MI $70
Thursday, July 25, 2024 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $50
Monday, July 29, 2024 Hudsonville Lanes Hudsonville, MI $50
Thursday, August 1, 2024 Imperial Lanes Clinton Township, MI $50
Thursday, August 8, 2024 Bonanza Lanes (combined event) Warren, MI $50
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Country Lanes Farmington Hills, MI $50
Friday, August 16, 2024 Metro Detroit Rhombus Region Rolloff
Thunderbowl Lanes
Allen Park, MI $60
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Metro Detroit Mystery Region #1 Rolloff
Sterling Lanes
Sterling Heights, MI TBA
Monday, August 26, 2024 Western MI Sprummer Rolloff
Spectrum Lanes
Wyoming, MI $60
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Metro Detroit Trapezoid Region Rolloff
Five Star Lanes
Sterling Heights, MI $60
Sunday, September 15, 2024 Midwest Sprummer Championship
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $80

 
2023-2024 Scratch Sprummer Series

Flint/Tri-Cities -- Mostly Sunday evenings
Greater Toledo -- All Tuesdays
Lower Mid-MI -- Mostly Tuesdays
Metro Detroit East Semicircle -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit East Trapezoid -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit SW Rhombus -- Mostly Fridays
SW MI -- Mostly Mondays
Western MI -- Mostly Mondays