Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., October 14, 2018 JAX 60 Mixed Marathon Jackson, MI $100/$75
Sun., November 25, 2018 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN $85
Sun., December 9, 2018 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $85
Sat., December 29, 2018 Strike And Spare II Lockport, IL $85
August 2019 Recreation Lanes Iron Mountain, MI TBA
August 2019 Bowl-a-Rama Escanaba, MI TBA
October 4-6, 2019 Gerlach's Lanes 100 Year Anniversary Open Lapeer, MI TBA

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., September 29, 2018 Capitol Bowl Owosso, MI $75
Sun., December 2, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $75
Sun., December 30, 2018 Snowden Lanes Team Challenge Allegan, MI TBA

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., September 16, 2018 Grand Blanc Lanes (House Shot) Flint, MI $70
Sun., October 7, 2018 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $65
Sun., November 11, 2018 Country Lanes Farmington, MI $65
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sunday, August 25, 2019 (note the year lol) SW MI Rolloff
Airway Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $60

 
2018 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Mid/Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer