Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., August 18, 2018 Sequioa Pro Bowl Columbus, OH $80
Sun., August 26, 2018 Pro Bowl West Doubles Fort Wayne, IN $120/team
Sun., October 14, 2018 Airport Lanes Mixed Marathon Jackson, MI $100/$75
Sun., November 25, 2018 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN $85
Sun., December 9, 2018 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $85
Sat., December 29, 2018 Strike And Spare II Lockport, IL $85
August 2019 Recreation Lanes Iron Mountain, MI $100

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., July 28, 2018 Quick's Lanes Plymouth, IN $75
Sat., September 29, 2018 Capitol Bowl Owosso, MI $75
Sun., December 2, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall, MI $75

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., October 7, 2018 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $65
Sun., November 11, 2018 Country Lanes Farmington, MI $65
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Monday, Juliy 2, 2018 Jacket Lanes Greenville, MI $40
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Town and Country Lanes Westland, MI $45
Monday, July 9, 2018 South Lanes Three Rivers, MI $40
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 New Glass Bowl (Doubles) Toledo, OH $40
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Regal Lanes PB & J Sweeper Warren, MI $45
Sunday, July 15, 2018 City Limits - East East Lansing, MI $50
Monday, July 16, 2018 Northway Lanes Muskegon, MI $50
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Harbor Lanes St. Clair Shores, MI $45
Monday, July 23, 2018 Bronson Strike Zone Bronson, MI $40
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Eastern Lanes Northwood, OH $40
Sunday, July 29, 2018 JAX 60 Jackson, MI $50
Monday, July 30, 2018 Fairlanes Grandville, MI $40
Monday, August 6, 2018 Midway Lanes Coldwater, MI $40
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Ten Pin Alley Tecumseh, MI $40
Monday, August 13, 2018 Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI $40
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Clio Bowling Arcade Clio, MI $60

 
2018 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Mid/Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer