Upcoming MSBS Events

Open Events

Date Host Center City Entry
December 10, 2017 Port Huron Lanes Port Huron, MI $85
Sat., December 23, 2017 State Lanes Saginaw, MI $85
Sun., December 24, 2017 Bowling IQ Warren, MI $250
Sat., December 30, 2017 Strike n Spare II Lockport, IL $85
Sat., January 6, 2018 Royal Scot Tournament of Champions Lansing, MI $125
Sat., January 6, 2018 Royal Scot Non-champions tournament Lansing, MI $85
Sun., February 25, 2018 Lefevre Family Bowl (9-gamer) Saginaw, MI $100

Small Town Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sun., December 2, 2018 Marshall Lanes Marshall $75

Metro Challenge Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Sat., December 16, 2017 Thunderbowl Lanes Allen Park, MI $65
Sat., January 13, 2018 Westland Bowl Westland, MI $65
Sun., February 11, 2018 Grand Blanc Lanes Flint, MI $65
Sun., March 4, 2018 AMF Rosebowl (9 gamer) Roseville, MI $100
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Monday, December 4, 2017 Indian Lanes Wyandotte, MI $40
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Eastland Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $40
Monday, December 11, 2017 Fairlanes Grandville, MI $40
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Bowlero Lanes Toledo (doubles) Toledo, OH $80/team
Monday, December 18, 2017 Bowl One Lanes Troy, MI $40
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $40
Friday, December 22, 2017 Grand Blanc Lanes (in the annex) Flint, MI $40
Monday, January 8, 2018 Ten Pin Alley Tecumeseh, MI $40
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Bowlero Lanes Battle Creek, MI $40
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Shore Lanes St. Clair Shores, MI $40
Monday, January 22, 2018 Woodhaven Bowling Center Trenton, MI $40
Tuesday, February 20 2018 Bowlero Lanes (Rolloff) Battle Creek, MI $40

 
2017 Sprummer Sweeper Series

Metro Detroit -- Various days from February through August
SW Michigan -- Various days before May and then Mondays from May through August
Western Michigan -- Mostly Mondays
Greater Toledo -- Tuesdays from March through August
Lower Mid-Michigan - Mostly Fridays or Sundays in the summer
Eastern Michigan - All different days throughout the summer