Upcoming MSBS Events

Open/Challenge Events

Youth Only Events = teal background
Date Host Center City Entry
Saturday, June 29, 2024 Midwest Major
Westland Lanes
Westland, MI $240
Sunday, July 14, 2024 Brass Knuckles Baker Doubles III (House Shot)
Northway Lanes
Muskegon, MI $120/team
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Flint MI Mega Bowl
Grand Blanc Lanes
Flint, MI $70
Sunday, July 28, 2024 Station 300 Akron Akron, OH $90
Sunday, August 25, 2024 Thunderbowl #1
Kiser Tournaments and MSBS Fort Wayne House Shot Trio
Fort Wayne, IN $210/team
Sunday, September 1, 2024 5 Star Lanes House Shot Doubles Sterling Heights, MI $140/team
Sunday, September 22, 2024 Al-Mar Lanes
Baker Team Tournament
Bowling Green, OH TBA
Sunday, October 6, 2024 Shore Lanes House Shot Baker Doubles St. Clair Shores, MI $160/team
Saturday, October 19, 2024 Bellaire Lanes & Games Bellaire, MI $90
Sunday, November 17, 2024 Rich Lanes String Pins Challenge Blissfield, MI TBD
Sunday, December 1, 2024 Pro Bowl West Fort Wayne, IN $90
Sunday, December 8, 2024 Spare Time Lanes Cheboygan, MI $70
Sunday, December 15, 2024 Championship Lanes Anderson, IN $90
Saturday, December 21, 2024 Fenton Lanes Fenton, MI $80
Sunday, January 12, 2025 Monitor Lanes Bay City, MI $90
Saturday, January 18, 2025 Jody Boyd & MSBS Over 50 Under 50 House Shot Doubles
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $320
Saturday, February 1, 2025 House Shot Baker Doubles
Station 300
Akron, OH $140
Saturday, February 15, 2025 Greenville Hotspot Greenville, MI $80
February 22-23, 2025 Kiser Tournaments and MSBS House Shot Baker Doubles
MVP Lanes
Fort Wayne, IN $140/team
Saturday, Mar. 1, 2025 Country Lanes Farmington Hills, MI $80
March 8-9, 2025 7th Annual Kalamazoo Open
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $100
Sunday, March 16, 2025 Hudsonville String Pin Challenge
Hudsonville Lanes
Hudsonville, MI $80
Saturday, April 19, 2025 Royal Scot Lanes
House Shot Baker Doubles
Lansing, MI $140
Sunday, April 27, 2025 Castle Lanes Baker Doubles Racine, WI $160/team
Saturday, June 7, 2025 B.C. Lanes Boyne City, MI $80
 

Sweeper Events

Date Host Center City Entry
Thursday, June 20, 2024 Striker's Entertainment Richmond, MI $50
Saturday, June 22, 2024 B's Bowling Burton, MI $60
Monday, June 24, 2024 South Lanes Three Rivers, MI $50
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Spare Time Entertainment  E. Lansing, MI $50
Thursday, June 27, 2024 Cherry Hill Lanes North Clarkston, MI $50
Sunday, June 30, 2024 Plaza Lanes Plymouth, MI $60
Monday, July 1, 2024 Northfield Lanes Grand Rapids, MI $50
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 All Strikes Toledo, OH $50
Saturday, July 6, 2024 AMF Rosebowl Lanes Roseville, MI $60
Sunday, July 7, 2024 Washington Lanes Bay City, MI $50
Monday, July 8, 2024 Airway Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $50
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 JAX 60 Jackson, MI $50
Thursday, July 11, 2024 Universal Lanes Warren, MI $50
Friday, July 12, 2024 Woodhaven Lanes Woodhaven, MI $60
Monday, July 15, 2024 Sparta Lanes Sparta, MI $50
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 Eastern Lanes Northwood, OH $50
Thursday, July 18, 2024 Summit Entertainment Washington, MI $50
Saturday, July 20, 2024 Flint Michigan Mega Bowl
Grand Blanc Lanes
Flint, MI $70
Monday, July 22, 2024 Continental Lanes Kalamazoo, MI $50
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Whitmore Lanes Whitmore Lake, MI  $50
Thursday, July 25, 2024 300 Bowl Waterford, MI $50
Friday, July 26, 2024 Woodland Lanes Livonia, MI $50
Monday, July 29, 2024 Hudsonville Lanes Hudsonville, MI $50
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 Bowlero Lanes Toledo, OH $50
Thursday, August 1, 2024 Imperial Lanes Clinton Township, MI $50
Saturday, August 3, 2024 Char Lanes Charlotte, MI $60
Sunday, August 4, 2024 Stardust Lanes Saginaw, MI $50
Monday, August 5, 2024 Revel n Roll West Kalamazoo, MI $50
Thursday, August 8, 2024 Bonanza Lanes (combined event) Warren, MI $50
Sunday, August 11, 2024 Ford Lanes Dearborn Heights, MI $60
Monday, August 12, 2024 Westgate Bowl Comstock Park, MI $50
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 Monroe Sport Center Monroe, MI $50
Thursday, August 15, 2024 Country Lanes Farmington Hills, MI $50
Friday, August 16, 2024 Metro Detroit Rhombus Region Rolloff
Thunderbowl Lanes
Allen Park, MI $60
Sunday, August 18, 2024 Flint/Tri Cities Rolloff
Richfield Bowl
Flint, MI $60
Monday, August 19, 2024 SW MI Rolloff
Continental Lanes
Kalamazoo, MI $60
Thursday, August 22, 2024 Metro Detroit Semicircle Rolloff
Sterling Lanes
Sterling Heights, MI TBA
Monday, August 26, 2024 Western MI Sprummer Rolloff
Spectrum Lanes
Wyoming, MI $60
Thursday, August 29, 2024 Metro Detroit Trapezoid Region Rolloff
Five Star Lanes
Sterling Heights, MI $60
Sunday, September 15, 2024 Midwest Sprummer Championship
Royal Scot Lanes
Lansing, MI $80
Saturday, April 26, 2025 Coloma Lanes Coloma, MI $50
Tuesday, April 29, 2025 Riverbend Bowl Corunna, MI $50
Tuesday, May 13, 2025 Pins & Pints East Lansing, MI $50
Tuesday, May 20, 2025 Timbers Maumee, OH $50
Tuesday, May 27, 2025 Suburban Lanes Jackson, MI $50
Thursday, June 12, 2025 Century Bowl Waterford, MI $50

 
2023-2024 Scratch Sprummer Series

Flint/Tri-Cities -- Mostly Sunday evenings
Greater Toledo -- All Tuesdays
Lower Mid-MI -- Mostly Tuesdays
Metro Detroit East Semicircle -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit East Trapezoid -- Mostly Thursdays
Metro Detroit SW Rhombus -- Mostly Fridays
SW MI -- Mostly Mondays
Western MI -- Mostly Mondays