July 21, 2020 - New Glass Bowl Sweeper

Oil Pattern: USBC Masters (2011) (39 feet)
Entry Fee: $45

Squad A -- 7:00pm
Check-In -- 5:30pm - 6:55pm

Qualifying: 4-games across 4 pairs of lanes.
Hybrid Casher's Rounds: Cut to top 15 (based on 60 entries), and the top seed gets a BYE in round 1.  Remaining 14 bowlers bowl in an elimination round and cut to top 7.  Add in the top seed for a top 8 match play bracket.  Seeded, head to head match play continues until there is a champion.  Different Entry numbers will result in different variations in the Hybrid format.  
Prize Ratio:  A minimum of 1 in 4 entries will cash in this event.


There is a $10 membership once again for the 2020 Sprummer Sweeper Series, and it can be payable in any of the regions. $5 can be paid in the first event bowled and the other $5 can be paid at event #2 bowled.  The $10 membership only needs to be paid one time per Sprummer season and qualifies you for points in each region if you decide to bowl in other regions as well.  MEMBERSHIP IS OPTIONAL THIS YEAR, but you must pay it to qualify for the championship on Sep. 12.

Brian Regan
cell (810) 240-6175
email brian@scratchbowling.com
1Charles Easton215256235243949
2Jordan Richard265224233203925
3Justin Knowles211268235206920
4J.J. Westhoven245199235234913
5Chris Castro230202243213888
6Earon Vollmar242213199223877
7Joe Cook276203201197877
8Charles McLeod192223236192843
9Craig Johnson178203213243837
10Leon Lusane211224204193832
11Ty Zieroff202218207202829
12Andre Gonzales218161231216826
13Andrew Sokol199191245190825
14Travis Wilson191245190191817
15Eric Hoskins209166235205815
16Chandler Stevens211198232173814
17Jakob Bowden191193215213812
18Chad Close218196185210809
19Brian Odom171197225210803
20Jordan Ventresco176212221192801
21Andrew Bleakley188168213227796
22Frank Snodgrass157225177236795
23Chris Szczepaniak161253188187789
24Justin Nelson247131179232789
25Chuck Reynolds Jr187182221196786
26Michael Jachcinski206164222194786
27Mike Norris196181183225785
28Dawson Maier187198212187784
29Taran Heersma182157194248781
30Kodie Stout248160213158779
31Kendall Layson156204194217771
32Geoffrey Raphael213182206169770
33Erik Dashner215166196189766
34Kyle Clement201191212159763
35Marcus McClain205222169165761
36Brad Delmarle233158155214760
37Shane Kinnell216166209167758
38Rob Haskamp217183168190758
39Austin Foate160208177212757
40Conner Weber188143219197747
41Antonio Louis217173194163747
42Jeff Roche178207203158746
43Marcus Spigner166181200199746
44Kagen Schroyer193175223155746
45Chase Dugan203182191170746
46Travis Kominek191178184192745
47Kyle McGrath150179232181742
48Caleb Salyer146202199192739
49Lexi Smigiel168192189189738
50Gregory Hall210205166156737
51Brandon Fender184191181181737
52Steve Burton187172195182736
53Cory Hersha180168202183733
54Willie Johnson, Jr.238188153154733
55Madalyn Klein161242155173731
56Michael Sharp181139195215730
57David Retan209157221140727
58Jason Moore171206153192722
59Jarrod Wilbur162190185185722
60Marc Protske204181165170720
61Cassandra Daleski178180158200716
62Conner Welsh179187199150715
63Liz Payeur170192166187715
64Keith Kramer195152144221712
65Jordan Forrey193155200162710
66Vince Como189155198167709
67Darrin Greene121204177203705
68Ryan Land194149210152705
69Drake Bazzy137183181202703
70Tim Brown144227158174703
71Jacob Koles134213193159699
72Amanda Barry156172174196698
73Alex Burton175188157170690
74Rachael Albright138203144204689
75Jimmie Ebeling181175127202685
76Cheyenne Long175234130146685
77Kayla Blanchard142179194169684
78Joe Fremion161158180170669
79Justin Austin181164187136668
80Marty Stanley151154191170666
81Charles Smith173191178121663
82Chuck Fleming177190189101657
83Eric Hesterly160132181168641
84Jessica Mitchell147126165200638
85Tim Szegda148185156149638
86Chris Smigiel178113153193637
87Lonnie Jones138146204141629
88Steve Nycek159161127178625
89Art Gaines164146167147624
90Scott Wells225147118131621
91Paige Podlaszuk125179158157619
92Christian Nutt135145214124618
93Devon Osborn189161144123617
94Hannah Ham146147146159598
95Anthony Beck, Jr.147137138169591
96Aaron Amin175131134144584
97Alex Robinson149143150142584
98Joe Clay150135169129583
99Rodney Urbaniak165120135158578
100Blake Gadsen129142159147577
101Alex Truskowski167111138149565
102Donna Sailor182118144121565
103Jonathon Dean140151111159561
104John Hearn161151130112554
105Gauge Lefler122125163137547
106Earnest Wilson148164120113545
107Steven Sparks10611814393460
108Ian Rice1731441160433
109Julian Hitchcock1071611140382

The actual payout of this event will be posted here once the event has begun, and we know the number of entries.

Payout Scenario #1 Payout Scenario #2
60 entries
1st -- $600
2nd -- $300
3rd/4th -- $160
5th to 8th -- $80
9th to 15th -- $45

*Highest non-cashing lady or senior will cash for $45 with 50 or more entries

Entry Breakdown $31 prizes, $5 expenses, $9 lineage
$31 x 60 entries = $1860
Total Payout = $1900
112 entries
1st -- $840
2nd -- $420
3rd to 4th -- $210
5th to 8th -- $140
9th to 15th -- $80
16th to 28th -- $45
*Highest non-cashing lady and senior will cash for $45 with 3 or more entries in each division

Entry Breakdown $31 prizes, $5 expenses, $9 lineage
$31 x 110 entries = $3472
Total Payout = $3475
Regular Jackpot--$10 entry
Each game:  $2 per entry goes to 1st
Totals:  $2 per entry goes to 1st
Super Jackpot -- $25 entry
Each game:  $5 per entry
Totals:  $5 per entry

Set 1 will run for games 1-2-3
Set 2 will run for games 4-3-2
1st is $10 in each bracket
2nd is $4 in each bracket